Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.


Grade 11: Understanding Contemporary First Nations, Métis and Inuit Voices NBE3C / 3U / 3E: Book resources and reviews

This course explores the themes, forms, and stylistic elements of a variety of literary, informational, graphic, oral, cultural, and media text forms emerging from First Nations, Métis, and Inuit cultures in Canada, and also examines the perspectives and

Fiction

Anthologies

Available on Sora, Use your School Login, to access our online collection of eBooks and audio books. To find your school go to:             Eastern Ontario Schools,                Upper Canada District School Board

Available on Sora, Use your School Login, to access our online collection of eBooks and audio books. To find your school go to:             Eastern Ontario Schools,                Upper Canada District School Board

Available on Sora, Use your School Login, to access our online collection of eBooks and audio books. To find your school go to:             Eastern Ontario Schools,                Upper Canada District School Board

Plays

eBooks/Audio books

Title suggestions and more....

Non-fiction

Graphic novels

Available on Sora, Use your School Login, to access our online collection of eBooks and audio books. To find your school go to:             Eastern Ontario Schools,                Upper Canada District School Board

Available on Sora, Use your School Login, to access our online collection of eBooks and audio books. To find your school go to:             Eastern Ontario Schools,                Upper Canada District School Board

Available on Sora, Use your School Login, to access our online collection of eBooks and audio books. To find your school go to:             Eastern Ontario Schools,                Upper Canada District School Board

Available on Sora, Use your School Login, to access our online collection of eBooks and audio books. To find your school go to:             Eastern Ontario Schools,                Upper Canada District School Board

Available on Sora, Use your School Login, to access our online collection of eBooks and audio books. To find your school go to:             Eastern Ontario Schools,                Upper Canada District School Board

Available on Sora, Use your School Login, to access our online collection of eBooks and audio books. To find your school go to:             Eastern Ontario Schools,                Upper Canada District School Board

Available on Sora, Use your School Login, to access our online collection of eBooks and audio books. To find your school go to:             Eastern Ontario Schools,                Upper Canada District School Board

Available on Sora, Use your School Login, to access our online collection of eBooks and audio books. To find your school go to:             Eastern Ontario Schools,                Upper Canada District School Board

Available on Sora, Use your School Login, to access our online collection of eBooks and audio books. To find your school go to:             Eastern Ontario Schools,                Upper Canada District School Board

Poetry